Geopolitics Explained
The Geopolitics Explained Podcast
The Venezuela-Guyana Essequibo Territorial Dispute
0:00
-18:09

The Venezuela-Guyana Essequibo Territorial Dispute

Transcript

No transcript...

Welcome to the Geopolitics Explained Podcast. This episode will explore the current crisis involving Venezuela and Guyana over the Essequibo region.

Note: I’m messing about with audio to make it sound as clear as possible. Some distortion may occur in this audio but it’s the version in which my voice was the clearest and I prioritized this. I hope you enjoy the rebirth of the podcast!

Links:


Corrections:

  • At 14:42, I say "election", when I mean "referendum" on the Essequibo region. Venezuela has a Presidential election in 2024.


Sources:

0 Comments
Geopolitics Explained
The Geopolitics Explained Podcast
Covering the past, present, and potential futures of the countries of the world through the scope of geopolitics.